sulka

cool

Poem

Publicerad 2009-12-25 00:13:23 i Allmänt,

wherever I go my road kantas av yellow snö,
People in black kappor standing in kö
To take out lite money to shoppa some julklappar
In the hets, at least i själva jul-feelingen tappar.
Im trött of Kalle Anka, ham and pastej,
Maybe julen is no longer my grej.

But still, I want to gilla jul
To lattja with my cousins on x-mas eve, kind of kul.
But most a klichée, from my syn,
I do'nt like to plaska runt in julhets-dyn.
presents here, presenter där
No, I say look at me, watch and lär.
Julen is not about you and what you get,
it's about telling the ones you love that they rockar fett.

Wherever I go my road kantas av yellow snö
Sometimes, I wish Santa would dö.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela